The Rehabilitation Center Rāzna is set in the former Dlužnevas manor castle, which was built in 1909 by the engineer S. Kerbedžs, near the Zosnas lake.
It has been a sanatorium since World War II when it was used by German and Russian troops for their own needs. Later it was used to treat other patients. In 1944 sanatorium resumed their activities and services are provided till today.
The Rehabilitation Center Rāzna offers:
consultations of specialists;
program for individual lessons drawn up by a certified physiotherapist;